Finally got my first #developer #job! mid-level!

Moroccan Sahara 2016

Finally got my first developer job! mid-level!
Getting a Developer Job
gettingajob interview
1 / 7

aidansven
1d
Just finished my daily scrum meeting.. I LOVE BEING A DEV
This is a follow up to my last post โ€“ Just had my First Interview27 โ€“ I actually just started my first developer job a few days ago! Building all of the freeCodeCamp projects definitely gave me the skills to do a mid-level developer job. FCC teaches you how to think critically and work situations out in your mind, which is exactly what defines a good developer, and something that tutorials and videos canโ€™t teach.
-I Started freeCodeCamp in May 2016
-Finished all three certifications two weeks ago
-I was in communication with Michael about starting a nonprofit project to help my resume but it turns out I didnโ€™t even need it!

Last month, I left my IT support job andโ€ฆ

View original post 589 more words

Published by

Engineer IP Dev Crash Browser

Dad #engineering automatic ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ https://www.freecodecamp.org/barkinet

Leave a Reply

